New Project – Ornamental Xbox 360 Clock !

Posted: June 24, 2011 in Gaming, NottingHack

Today I almost started the xbox 360 clock, by which I mean the non working 360. When checked was working so I’ve taken it back home!! But never fear I have another one that definatly does not work.

The plan so far is to totally gut it to just a case, add a standard clock movement then pimp it with 24 LEDs telling the time digitally somehow.
I have ideas just need to do some R+D then get it done.

When finished I will publish a new page with a full run down of what we’ve done, like a WIP.

Stayed tuned for more.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

